My Books

Souls of Chicago Series

Feeding the Soul

Music of the Soul

Protecting the Soul

Renewing the Soul

Constructing the Soul

Uniting the Souls

Ever-Greene: A Christmas Novella

Find out more

Hamilton's Heroes Series



Find out more

My Heart Series

Written on My Heart

Find out more


The Swap

Picking Up the Pieces

Find out more